Our People

Meet the team.

Staff

Pamela Hokanson

Pamela Hokanson

Chief Executive Officer
Emailphokanson@mtb.com
(716) 848-5634

Laura Ferrino

Laura Ferrino

Chief Operating Officer
Emaillmancuso@mtb.com
(716) 848-7531

Stephanie Ansari

Stephanie Ansari

Program Manager, School & Community Supports
Emailsansari@mtb.com
(716) 208-6498

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Senior Director, School & Community Supports
Emailabaggiano-gramza@mtb.com
(716) 352-6581

Jonathan Doerr

Jonathan Doerr

Lead Business Analytics & Reporting Analyst
Emailjdoerr@mtb.com
(716) 848-6866

Pamela Fekete

Pamela Fekete

Senior Grant Accountant
Emailpfekete@mtb.com
(716) 842-5983

Lameyci Ledbetter

Lameyci Ledbetter

Two-Generation Family Support Specialist
Emaillledbetter@mtb.com
(716) 777-0259

Marnie Letzelter

Marnie Letzelter

Director of Business Operations
Emailmletzelter@mtb.com
(716) 848-6625

Amy Mesi

Amy Mesi

Director of Operations & Communications
Emailamesi@mtb.com
(716) 842-5090

Brittany Owens

Brittany Owens

Senior Grant Accountant
Emailbowens@mtb.com
(716) 580-8434

Kenya Peoples

Kenya Peoples

Two-Generation Financial Coach
Emailkpeoples@mtb.com
(716) 235-0525

Ed Szkotnicki

Ed Szkotnicki

Senior Grant Accountant
Emaileszkotnicki@mtb.com
(716) 839-6914

Tracy Wisner

Tracy Wisner

Two-Generation Program Director
Emailtwisner@mtb.com
(716) 480-4379

Westminster Community Charter School Trustees Board

Ms. Terenda Brown

Board Trustee

Ms. Diane Cozzo

Board Trustee

Mrs. Elizabeth Czarnecki

Vice Chair

Mrs. Rita Eisenbeis

Chair

Ms. Melissa Leopard

Board Trustee

Mrs. Amy J. Mesi

Board Secretary

Mr. James C. Obletz

Board Trustee

Dr. Raquel Rezàra Schmidt

Board Trustee

Ms. Rosalyn Taylor

Board Trustee

Westminster Foundation Board

Mr. Robert Bennett

Director

Mrs. Elizabeth Czarnecki

Director

Mrs. Rashida Dowell

Director

Mr. Eric Feldstein

Director

Mrs. Amy J. Mesi

Board Secretary

Ms. Tracy Woodrow

Board Chair

Administration

Teresa Gerchman

Principal, Westminster Community Charter
Emailtgerchman@westminsterccs.org
(716) 816-3450

Christa Fisher

Principal, BPN Children's Academy
Emailcfisher@caoheadstart.org
(716) 393-9909

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood is a long-term collaboration between M&T Bank and its community to empower schools, students, and families. We understand that learning and opportunity are intrinsically connected, and that success is most meaningful when its shared by everyone.