Our People

Meet the team.

Staff

Pamela Hokanson

Pamela Hokanson

Chief Executive Officer
Emailphokanson@mtb.com
(716) 848-5634

Laura Ferrino

Laura Ferrino

Chief Operating Officer
Emaillmancuso@mtb.com
(716) 848-7531

Stephanie Ansari

Stephanie Ansari

Resource Coordinator
Emailsansari@mtb.com
(716) 208-6498

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Director of School & Community Based Supports
Emailabaggiano-gramza@mtb.com
(716) 352-6581

Jill Claus

Jill Claus

Lead Business Analytics & Reporting Analyst
Emailjclaus@mtb.com
(716)848-7513

Lameyci Ledbetter

Lameyci Ledbetter

Two-Generation Family Support Specialist
Emaillledbetter@mtb.com
(716)777-0259

Amy J. Mesi

Amy J. Mesi

Director of Operations & Communications
Emailamesi@mtb.com
(716) 842-5090

Kenya Peoples

Kenya Peoples

Two-Generation Financial Coach
Emailkpeoples@mtb.com
(716) 235-0525

Jennifer Rzepka

Jennifer Rzepka

Senior Grant Accountant
Emailjrzepka@mtb.com
(716) 842-5983

Anjali Sharma

Anjali Sharma

Business Operations Director
Emailasharma@mtb.com
(716) 842-4426

Ed Szkotnicki

Ed Szkotnicki

Senior Grant Accountant
Emaileszkotnicki@mtb.com
(716) 839-6914

Tracy Wisner

Tracy Wisner

Two-Generation Program Director
Emailtwisner@mtb.com
(716) 480-4379

Westminster Community Charter School Trustees Board

Ms. Terenda Brown

Board Member

Mr. David K. Chamberlain

Vice Chairman

Ms. Diane Cozzo

Board Member

Mrs. Elizabeth Czarnecki

Board Member

Mrs. Rita Eisenbeis

Chairman

Mr. Richard Gold

Advisory Board Member

Mrs. Amy Mesi

Board Secretary

Mr. James C. Obletz

Board Member

Ms. Rosalyn Taylor

Board Member

Westminster Foundation Board

Mr. Robert Bennett

Board Member

Mr. David K. Chamberlain

Vice Chairman

Ms. Amber Dixon

Board Member

Mr. Robert Gioia

Board Member

Mr. Richard Gold

Board Member

Mr. Glenn Jackson

Treasurer

Mr. René Jones

Chairman

Mrs. Amy J. Mesi

Board Secretary

Dr. Yvonne Minor-Ragan

Board Member

Administration

Gayle Irving-White

Principal, Highgate Heights Elementary
Emailgirving-white@buffaloschools.org
(716) 816-4050

Robert J. Ross

Principal, Westminster Community Charter School
Emailrjross@buffaloschools.org
(716) 816-3450

Amber Lumsden

Regional Director, BPN Children’s Academy by EduKids
Emailastacy@edukidsinc.com
(716) 261-3608

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood is a long-term collaboration between M&T Bank and its community to empower schools, students, and families. We understand that learning and opportunity are intrinsically connected, and that success is most meaningful when its shared by everyone.