Our People

Meet the team.

Staff

David K. Chamberlain

David K. Chamberlain

Chief Executive Officer
Emaildchamberlain@mtb.com
(716) 842-5377

Pamela Hokanson

Pamela Hokanson

President & Senior Director of Schools
Emailphokanson@mtb.com
(716) 848-5634

Glenn Jackson

Glenn Jackson

Chief Operating Officer & Senior Director of Programs
Emailgjackson@mtb.com
(716) 842-5713

Stephanie Ansari

Stephanie Ansari

School Resource Coordinator, Highgate Heights
Emailsansari@mtb.com
(716) 816-4050

Shai Arnold

Shai Arnold

Parents as Teachers Specialist
Emailsarnold1@mtb.com
(716) 261-3608

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Director of School & Community Based Supports
Emailabaggiano-gramza@mtb.com
(716) 816-4050

Beverly David-Lewis

Beverly David-Lewis

Director of Community Affairs
Emailbdavid-lewis@mtb.com
(716) 842-5957

Jaime Dombrowski

Jaime Dombrowski

Director of Volunteer Engagement & Digital Media
Emailjdombrowski@mtb.com
(716) 848-5228

Janelle Franasiak

Janelle Franasiak

Volunteer Engagement Specialist
Emailjfranasiak@mtb.com
(716) 848-3251

Dr. Meg Keller-Cogan

Dr. Meg Keller-Cogan

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Emailmmkeller-cogan@buffaloschools.org
(585) 354-7722

Caitlin Lenihan

Caitlin Lenihan

Director of Two Generation Programming
Emailclenihan@mtb.com
(716) 839-6897

Mary McNally

Mary McNally

Early Learning Specialist
Emailmmcnally@mtb.com
(761) 261-3608

Amy J. Mesi

Amy J. Mesi

Director of Operations & Communications
Emailamesi@mtb.com
(716) 842-5090

Janice Nelson

Janice Nelson

Assistant to Principal, Westminster
Emailjdnelson@mtb.com
716-816-3450

Lauren Nitecki

Lauren Nitecki

Two Generation Data Analyst
Emaillnitecki@mtb.com
(716) 848-5403

Kenya Peoples

Kenya Peoples

Parent Achievement Zone Program Coordinator
Emailkpeoples@mtb.com
(716) 848-6682

Carol Steck

Carol Steck

Chief Operating Officer, Westminster
Emailcrsteck@mtb.com
(716) 842-5342

Timothy Sullivan

Timothy Sullivan

Senior Information Systems & Data Analyst
Emailtsullivan1@mtb.com
(716) 839-6884

Ed Szkotnicki

Ed Szkotnicki

Senior Grant Accountant
Emaileszkotnicki@mtb.com
(716) 839-6914

Olga Tschernenko

Olga Tschernenko

Fiscal Officer, Westminster
Emailotschernenko@mtb.com
(716) 842-5983

Tracy Wisner

Tracy Wisner

School Resource Coordinator, Westminster
Emailtwisner@mtb.com
(716) 816-3450

Westminster Community Charter School Trustees Board

Ms. Sarah Armignacco

Board Member

Mr. Stephen Braunscheidel

Vice Chairman

Ms. Terenda Brown

Board Member

Mr. David K. Chamberlain

Advisory Board Member

Ms. Diane Cozzo

Board Member

Mrs. Rita Eisenbeis

Chairman

Mr. René Jones

Advisory Board Member

Mr. James C. Obletz

Board Member

Ms. Carol Steck

Board Secretary

Ms. Rosalyn Taylor

Board Member

Mr. Robert G. Wilmers

Advisory Board Member

Westminster Foundation Board

Mr. Robert Bennett

Board Member

Mr. Stephen Braunscheidel

Board Member

Mr. David K. Chamberlain

Vice Chairman

Ms. Amber Dixon

Board Member

Mr. Robert Gioia

Board Member

Mr. Richard Gold

Board Member

Mr. Glenn Jackson

Treasurer

Mr. René Jones

Chairman

Mr. Michael Keating

Board Member

Mrs. Amy J. Mesi

Board Secretary

Dr. Yvonne Minor-Ragan

Board Member

Mr. Ezra Staley

Board Member

Mr. Bradford Watts

Board Member

Mr. Robert G. Wilmers

Board Member

Administration

Gayle Irving-White

Principal, Highgate Heights Elementary
Emailgirving-white@buffaloschools.org
(716) 816-4050

Robert J. Ross

Principal, Westminster Community Charter School
Emailrjross@buffaloschools.org
(716) 816-3450

Amber Stacy

Center Director, BPN Children’s Academy by EduKids
Emailastacy@edukidsinc.com
(716) 261-3608

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood is a long-term collaboration between M&T Bank and its community to empower schools, students, and families. We understand that learning and opportunity are intrinsically connected, and that success is most meaningful when its shared by everyone.