Our People

Meet the team.

Staff

Pamela Hokanson

Pamela Hokanson

Chief Executive Officer
Emailphokanson@mtb.com
(716) 848-5634

Laura Ferrino

Laura Ferrino

Chief Operating Officer
Emaillmancuso@mtb.com
(716) 848-7531

Stephanie Ansari

Stephanie Ansari

School Resource Coordinator, Highgate Heights
Emailsansari@mtb.com
(716) 816-4050

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Alisha Baggiano-Gramza

Director of School & Community Based Supports
Emailabaggiano-gramza@mtb.com
(716) 848-5186

Kenneth Cox

Kenneth Cox

Senior Program Manager
Emailkcox@mtb.com
(716) 848-5923

Beverly David-Lewis

Beverly David-Lewis

Director of Community Affairs
Emailbdavid-lewis@mtb.com
(716) 842-5957

Molly Ederer

Molly Ederer

Director of Volunteers and Digital Media
Emailmederer@mtb.com
(716) 253-4951

Bernadette Giles

Bernadette Giles

Senior Case Manager
Emailbgiles@mtb.com
(716)468-0452

Lameyci Ledbetter

Lameyci Ledbetter

Senior Case Manager
Emaillledbetter@mtb.com
(716)777-0259

Amy J. Mesi

Amy J. Mesi

Director of Operations & Communications
Emailamesi@mtb.com
(716) 842-5090

Lauren Nitecki

Lauren Nitecki

Two Generation Data Analyst
Emaillnitecki@mtb.com
(716) 848-5403

Kenya Peoples

Kenya Peoples

Parent Achievement Zone Program Coordinator
Emailkpeoples@mtb.com
(716) 848-6682

Ed Szkotnicki

Ed Szkotnicki

Senior Grant Accountant
Emaileszkotnicki@mtb.com
(716) 839-6914

Olga Tschernenko

Olga Tschernenko

Fiscal Officer, Westminster
Emailotschernenko@mtb.com
(716) 842-5983

Tracy Wisner

Tracy Wisner

Director of 2-Gen Programs
Emailtwisner@mtb.com
(716) 842-5342

Westminster Community Charter School Trustees Board

Mr. Stephen Braunscheidel

Vice Chairman

Ms. Terenda Brown

Board Member

Mr. David K. Chamberlain

Board Member

Ms. Diane Cozzo

Board Member

Mrs. Elizabeth Czarnecki

Board Member

Mrs. Rita Eisenbeis

Chairman

Ms. Sarah Etsler

Board Member

Mr. Richard Gold

Board Member

Mr. René Jones

Advisory Board Member

Mrs. Amy Mesi

Board Secretary

Mr. James C. Obletz

Board Member

Ms. Rosalyn Taylor

Board Member

Westminster Foundation Board

Mr. Robert Bennett

Board Member

Mr. Stephen Braunscheidel

Board Member

Mr. David K. Chamberlain

Vice Chairman

Ms. Amber Dixon

Board Member

Mr. Robert Gioia

Board Member

Mr. Richard Gold

Board Member

Mr. Glenn Jackson

Treasurer

Mr. René Jones

Chairman

Mr. Michael Keating

Board Member

Mrs. Amy J. Mesi

Board Secretary

Dr. Yvonne Minor-Ragan

Board Member

Mr. Bradford Watts

Board Member

Administration

Gayle Irving-White

Principal, Highgate Heights Elementary
Emailgirving-white@buffaloschools.org
(716) 816-4050

Robert J. Ross

Principal, Westminster Community Charter School
Emailrjross@buffaloschools.org
(716) 816-3450

Amber Lumsden

Regional Director, BPN Children’s Academy by EduKids
Emailastacy@edukidsinc.com
(716) 261-3608

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood

Buffalo Promise Neighborhood is a long-term collaboration between M&T Bank and its community to empower schools, students, and families. We understand that learning and opportunity are intrinsically connected, and that success is most meaningful when its shared by everyone.